How it looks to me

I don’t call the police.  When ever I think of calling the police, I ask “Will inviting a stranger with a gun into this situation help anyone involved?” There’s a HIGH probability that heavily armed stranger just may kill everyone involved with no questions asked.  Would I make a phone call and say “Hey, there’s someone doing something I don’t like or understand, could you send someone out here to kill them?  Thanks.” Releasing a rabid pit bull or tossing a hand grenade into the middle of the situation would have the same effect.

Sometimes calling the cops is the domestic version of that military drone footage of a couple of guys in the Middle East sitting outside of a cafe, drinking coffee and then next think you know a cruise missile slams into them because they looked suspicious.

#howitlookstome

 

 

 

 

